London

– Mr. Charles Poole

Marketing and Sales Representative at London

– Mr. Piotr Grebenkuk

Media Representative at London

– Mr. Jaswant Panda

Sales Representative at London

– Mr. Daksh Shevade

Sales Representative at London

– Mr. Govind Karamchand

Sales Representative at London

– Ms. Sita Haradas

Sales Representative at London

Contact:

london@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Liverpool

Ms. Luisa Martínez

Sales Representative at Liverpool

Contact:

liverpool@akbs.assafdynasty.com

 

Manchester

– Mr. Amir Khan 

Sales and Marketing Representative at Manchester

– Ms. Rani Seth

Sales Representative at Manchester

– Ms. Krishnaa Nan

Sales Representative at Manchester

Contact:

manchester@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Dorset

Mr. Albert Lane

Sales Representative at Dorset

Contact:

dorset@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Middlesex

Mr. Farook Fahad

Sales Representative at Middlesex

Contact:

middlesex@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Berkshire

Mrs. Louise Park

Recruitment Representative at Berkshire

Contact:

berkshire@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Ipswich

Ms. Rose Smith

Recruitment Representative at Ipswich

Contact:

ipswich@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Lancashire

Mr. Albert Jones

Sales Representative at Lancashire

Contact:

lancashire@akbs.assafdynasty.com