Boston, MA

– Mr. Timothy A. Smith

Recruitment Representative at Boston

– Ms. Laura Thompson

Sales Representative at Boston

– Ms. Ana Thompson

Marketing Representative at Boston

Contact:

boston@akbs.assafdynasty.com

New York, NY

– Dr. Hari Eppanapally

Board Member and Special Representative at the United States of America

– Ms. Alina Fahad

Marketing Representative at New York

Contact:

ny@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Miami, FL

– H.E. Sir Luis Suárez Hernández PhD.,H.

Director of the Social Community Program and Special Representative at the United States of America

– Ms. Ana González

Sales Representative at Miami

– Mr. John C. Adams

Sales Representative at Miami

Contact:

miami@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Portland, OR

– Mrs. Ana Fuentes

Sales Representative at Portland

– Mr. Marcelo Álvarez

Media Representative at Portland

– Mr. Luis Santos

Recruitment Representative at Portland

– Ms. Isabel Fuentes

Marketing Representative at Portland

Contact:

portland@akbs.assafdynasty.com

New Jersey, NJ

– Ms. Whitney Roberts 

Recruitment Representative at New Jersey

– Ms. Shaniqua Jackson 

Recruitment Representative at New Jersey

Contact:

nj@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Orem, UT

– Mr. Abraham D. Friedman

Sales Representative at Utah

– Ms. Johanna Davis

Sales Representative at Utah

Contact:

utah@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Wilmington, DE

– Ms. Ana Morales

Sales Representative at Wilmington

– Ms. Lorna Smith

Sales Representative at Wilmington

Contact:

wilmington@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Beachwood, OH

Lic. Walter León

Sales Representative at Beachwood

Contact:

beachwood@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Hawthorne, CA

Mr. Daniel Roberts

Recruitment Representative at California State

Contact:

hawthorne@akbs.assafdynasty.com

Los Angeles, CA

– Ms. Afaf Konja

Board Member and Special Representative at the United States of America

– Ms. Manuela González

Recruitment Representative at Los Ángeles

Contact:

la@akbs.assafdynasty.com